Fast Forward Fundraiser Compilation 4

The next compilation is finally out! - Featuring both our own roster mixed with artists who we admire and who are dear to us, this 16-track bundle is sure to have something for every taste.
For this release, we proudly present the debut tracks of Rachel Noon & Mohajer, the two newest additions to the Fast Forward family.

Available via our Bandcamp:

Thanks to everyone who contributed to making this compilation happen!

All proceeds from this compilations are donated to ∄ Community Fund (k41community.fund/)
This also applies to the four existing releases already available on our Bandcamp.
This EP is 16€ minimum, or pay what you can above this; all amounts are greatly appreciated.

You can also donate to the organization directly or many others on the links below:




Release date October 12, 2022

1. DJ TOOL - Psionic Blast
2. Hyperaktivist - Try Again
3. Mohajer - Espresso Martini
4. Vel - AFX Never Danced
5. Newa - Poison
6. Sugar - Pudas Milt
7. Repro - Fusace
8. Nene H - SWA Groove
9. Rachel Noon - Ornano
10. Funeral Future - Downerhouse
11. Schacke - Body 2 Body
12. Ezy - Drip
13. Peachlyfe - Kitten Connectivity
14. Vixen - Missing Moments
15. Rune Bagge - As They Say
16. Mana Pool - Kompost

Mastered by Joel Krozer at Six Bit Deep
Artwork by Lukas Højlund